• The window to access the
    2019 Twenty Tour UK & Ireland pre-sale offer has now closed.

    Codes will be emailed from 3pm BST today, Monday 22nd October, separately from your order email. Please be advised that emails can take up to 2 hours to arrive in your inbox. Please check your junk.
    Pre-sale starts at 9am BST on Tuesday 23rd October 2018.
    Pre-sale code does not guarantee tickets. Click here for full info and terms & conditions.

  • 2019 Twenty Tour UK & Ireland dates

    • 25th May Belfast SSE Arena
    • 26th May Belfast SSE Arena
    • 30th May Manchester Manchester Arena
    • 31st May Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
    • 3rd June Glasgow SSE Hydro Arena
    • 7th June Sheffield Fly DSA Arena
    • 10th June Leeds First Direct Arena
    • 13th June London O2 Arena
    • 18th June Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
    • 21st June Birmingham Birmingham Arena
    • 25th June Liverpool Echo Arena
    • 5th July Dublin Croke Park